Down the rabbit hole

Slowly shifting

to unshaped entity

mentally unattached

to the easy path

pinching life

in small sequencies

rebuilding them

repeating “I’m tough”

laugh with me

of me

can’t we stop

laughing at all

a minute of silence

is what we de-

                  -serve

 them well and

let them cheer you

feeding on you

but don’t blame

who cannot go through

a whole lake of

mud and awfulness 

emptiness fills us

with shades

and memories

old theories

all gone

done is the time

I have only myself

to blame

for throwing this life

away

may I see you

once again

before I forget

what I am-

                  -waiting for

will you wait

for me

so we can meet

where you can see

how wicked it was

to follow me

when I don’t know

what year this is

which reality

I’ve been living in.

 

20131206_135825-03

Leave a comment